Serious bug found using Twitter and One All - cancelling login redirects user to end point uri

I found a bug that I cannot seem to find a solution for.

Here is how to reproduce the problem.

Steps
1. Click on "login with Twitter" as you normally would wherever you implement the one all widget
2. When you get the pop up Twitter box, click the Cancel button.

Now, on the next Twitter pop up page, there are 2 issues.

First, the link "Go to [your_site] homepage" is a link to the end point uri which is irrelevant to the end user.

Secondly, if you click the button "Return to [your_site]", you will be redirected to the one all end point uri in a new tab (or new window in IE).

The page is wrong for the end user.

Can someone help me fix this issue?
    Sign In or Register to comment.