Deleting a user with SocialLogin

Hi. If the user has registered to a board using SocialLogin, is it just still a simple "delete user" selection from within normal phpBB controls that will be sufficient? Do i need do to remove the user also somewhere else, like here on oneall?

Best Answer

Answers

  • To come back to this question and to clarify: when deleting a member from phpBB who has used SocialLogin to register, can i "free up" the unique usercount here on oneall, since the user is no longer present?
Sign In or Register to comment.