Bugged

Hello i'm wondering if there is a way to delete all user data from On All because when i try to login with my social media it says that's its already in use when its not...

Answers

  • Claude_SchlesserClaude_SchlesserAdministratorOneAll Team
    Hi Tommy,

    if it's only one user, the easiest solution is to login with the social network for which you get the error (this might create a new user), and then you go to the user's profile and unlink the social network there.

    If you want we can also purge your users.

    Regards,
  • Please purge my users, and can i not purge users myself?
Sign In or Register to comment.