By using the x you can revoke specific permissions.
public_profile is a default permissions that cannot be revoked
X instagram_basic X instagram_manage_insights
These have already been granted, so they will not be re-requested on your next…
We handle the Instagram scopes exactly like any other scopes. So there should be no difference, unless there is a specific handling of these scopes by Facebook.
Please go to this page:
if you have already granted a permission during a login, then Facebook will not ask you again for that permission for some time - even if you unlink the Facebook account using OneAll.
Please remove the app from your account here:…
I just made a few tests and Social Login and Social Link are requesting the same permissions. They are based on the options that you have checked in the Facebook setup in your OneAll account.
Please note that if you have already granted a permiss…
the visual restriction of the features is in fact not a new limitation, but only the implementation of the data access levels according to our plans.
I will further test Social Link this morning!
I see the issue. In your OneAll screenshot your have this subdomain:
In the screenshot of your website you have this subdomain:
They are NOT the same.
So if you setup Facebook in your OneAll acc…