that's possible with our Social Link service:
If you are using one of our turnkey plugins, the service is already integrated.
Usually the users can go to their pro…
there are two possibilites to have the permission dialog reappear:
1) Enable permissions that you have never used/requested before.
2) Remove the Sook Media app in your profile:
By using the x you can revoke specific permissions.
public_profile is a default permissions that cannot be revoked
X instagram_basic X instagram_manage_insights
These have already been granted, so they will not be re-requested on your next…
We handle the Instagram scopes exactly like any other scopes. So there should be no difference, unless there is a specific handling of these scopes by Facebook.
Please go to this page: