These forums are your way of communicating with the community of people developing and using tools provided by the OneAll platform. The forums are run by the community and moderated by the OneAll team during office hours.
Please stick to technical issues - and remember, no confidential information - these are public forums!

Removing "continue to Oneall.com" on Google sign in popup box

Hi
I was wondering, how can I remove "to continue to oneall.com" on google popup box. Example:
http://prntscr.com/j46xm1

The plugin works fine though.

Answers

  • Hi Iva,

    I'm sorry, but technically speaking this is unfortunately not possible.

    Best Regards,

  • Is that true (that it's impossible to remove "to continue to oneall.com") for all of the pricing plans you offer?

  • We upgraded our plan just so we have access to an option to remove this "to continue to oneall.com" And now seeing that we can not is very disappointing.

    Claude anything that you can advice us to do to remove this will be wonderful, still hopeful for a solution on this.

  • edited April 16

    Hello,

    Google displays this message, as we take care of the technical handling. This is however usually not a problem, as OneAll is known by many users and so it usually reassures them to see this notice.

    What is possible, is that you replace the OneAll API subdomain by your OWN subdomain. So instead of using [your-subdomain].api.oneall.com you would use for example socialize.your-domain.com

    This requires some technical modifications as well as a SSL certificate and so we offer this feature only in our Silver or higher plans.

    Regards,

Sign In or Register to comment.